What happens when I use all the included billed snapshots?
The outcome depends on your plan and its monthly billed snapshot limit.
For free plans, review and testing pause after you use all 5,000 included billed snapshots. A limited build shows Paused and Build did not run in Chromatic. Upgrade your plan or wait for your billed snapshots to reset at the end of the billing cycle.
For paid plans, review and testing continue. Additional billed snapshots are charged at the end of the billing period.
Chromatic emails your alert email address when you use all of your included billed snapshots. You can also add a custom alert at a lower threshold. Learn more about additional billed snapshots and usage alerts.